You can undo the change in the “Finished” section in your "Follow-Up" board by selecting "Restore". Related ArticlesDM Tracker - Daily Operations SOP for Sales TeamsUse Tags to Organize LeadsSearching & Filtering Your ContactsSnoozing Contacts on the Follow-Up BoardA Quick Overview: Connecting Instagram and How Follow-Ups Work Now